Administration
 Boyce POLICE CHIEF e_boyce@uncg.edu
 Jasso POLICE MAJOR cdjasso@uncg.edu
 Smith COMMANDER jbsmith2@uncg.edu
 DeDona COMMANDER scdedona@uncg.edu
 Westbrook COMMANDER aeforbus@uncg.edu
 Carrington BUSINESS OFFICER cawyrick@uncg.edu
 Stevens CLERY COMPLIANCE OFFICER jlstevens@uncg.edu
 Young ACCREDITATION MANAGER jjyoung3@uncg.edu
Field Operations
Patrol
 Hiatt POLICE SERGEANT blhiatt@uncg.edu
 Jefferson POLICE OFFICER ztjefferson@uncg.edu
 Hancock POLICE OFFICER zjhancoc@uncg.edu
 Smith POLICE SERGEANT j_smith5@uncg.edu
 Torres POLICE OFFICER II lmtorres@uncg.edu
 Vernon POLICE OFFICER davernon@uncg.edu
 Ferris MASTER POLICE OFFICER bsferris@uncg.edu
 Boozer MASTER POLICE OFFICER d_boozer@uncg.edu
 Gantt POLICE OFFICER tlgantt@uncg.edu
 Cherry POLICE OFFICER hlcherry@uncg.edu
 Austin POLICE SERGEANT alausti3@uncg.edu
 Wooling POLICE OFFICER II d_wooling@uncg.edu
 White POLICE OFFICER jawhite12@uncg.edu
 Weiters POLICE OFFICER gaweiters@uncg.edu
 Reese POLICE RESERVE twreese@uncg.edu
 Austin POLICE OFFICER II smbenfie@uncg.edu
Training & Development Unit
 Altizer POLICE TRAINEE bmaltizer@uncg.edu
Community Resource Unit
 Lynch POLICE OFFICER z_lynch@uncg.edu
 Coon POLICE OFFICER ercoon@uncg.edu
Security
Chandler SECURITY mwchandl@uncg.edu
Petty SECURITY cjpetty@uncg.edu
Student Rangers
Graybeal STUDENT RANGER ztgraybeal@uncg.edu
Support Services
Criminal Investigations Unit
 Whitaker DETECTIVE SERGEANT jawhita2@uncg.edu
 Burke DETECTIVE maburke@uncg.edu
Technical Services Unit
 Reese COMPUTER TECH kdreese@uncg.edu
 Green COMPUTER TECH jagreen@uncg.edu
Operations Resource Unit (Evidence/Records and Logistics)
 Welborn EVIDENCE TECH efwelbor@uncg.edu
Communications
Poole COMM. SERGEANT jlhudso3@uncg.edu
Doughan TELECOMMUNICATOR lcdougha@uncg.edu
Harris TELECOMMUNICATOR deharri2@uncg.edu
Nida TELECOMMUNICATOR klnida@uncg.edu
Smith TELECOMMUNICATOR kasmith21@uncg.edu
Mabe TELECOMMUNICATOR ammabe@uncg.edu
Herring TELECOMMUNICATOR jrherrin@uncg.edu
Martinez TELECOMMUNICATOR mamarti6@uncg.edu
Davis TELECOMMUNICATOR r_davis4@uncg.edu