Administration
 Boyce POLICE CHIEF e_boyce@uncg.edu
 Jasso POLICE MAJOR cdjasso@uncg.edu
 Smith COMMANDER jbsmith2@uncg.edu
 DeDona COMMANDER scdedona@uncg.edu
 Westbrook COMMANDER aeforbus@uncg.edu
 Carrington BUSINESS OFFICER cawyrick@uncg.edu
 Stevens CLERY COMPLIANCE OFFICER jlstevens@uncg.edu
 Dockery ACCREDITATION MANAGER jldockery@uncg.edu
Field Operations
Patrol
 Jefferson POLICE OFFICER ztjefferson@uncg.edu
 Hancock POLICE OFFICER zjhancoc@uncg.edu
 Torres POLICE OFFICER lmtorres@uncg.edu
 Smith POLICE SERGEANT j_smith5@uncg.edu
 Cherry POLICE OFFICER II hlcherry@uncg.edu
 Vernon POLICE OFFICER davernon@uncg.edu
 Ferris MASTER POLICE OFFICER bsferris@uncg.edu
 Hiatt POLICE SERGEANT blhiatt@uncg.edu
 Boozer MASTER POLICE OFFICER d_boozer@uncg.edu
 Gantt MASTER POLICE OFFICER tlgantt@uncg.edu
 Ortiz POLICE OFFICER III ctortiz@uncg.edu
 Austin POLICE SERGEANT alausti3@uncg.edu
 White POLICE OFFICER III jawhite12@uncg.edu
 Wooling POLICE OFFICER II d_wooling@uncg.edu
 Weiters POLICE OFFICER gaweiters@uncg.edu
 Altizer MASTER POLICE OFFICER bmaltizer@uncg.edu
 Reese POLICE RESERVE twreese@uncg.edu
 Austin MASTER POLICE OFFICER smbenfie@uncg.edu
Training & Development Unit
 Morales POLICE TRAINEE a_moral6@uncg.edu
 Bello POLICE TRAINEE mbbello@uncg.edu
 Vazquez POLICE TRAINEE tmcapel@uncg.edu
Community Resource Unit
 Lynch POLICE OFFICER III z_lynch@uncg.edu
 Coon POLICE OFFICER ercoon@uncg.edu
Security
Chandler SECURITY mwchandl@uncg.edu
Student Rangers
Graybeal STUDENT RANGER ztgraybeal@uncg.edu
Support Services
Criminal Investigations Unit
 Whitaker DETECTIVE SERGEANT jawhita2@uncg.edu
 Burke DETECTIVE maburke@uncg.edu
Technical Services Unit
 Reese COMPUTER TECH kdreese@uncg.edu
 Green COMPUTER TECH jagreen@uncg.edu
Operations Resource Unit (Evidence/Records and Logistics)
 Welborn EVIDENCE TECH efwelbor@uncg.edu
 Drakeford LOGISTICS djdrakeford@uncg.edu
Communications
Doughan TELECOMMUNICATOR lcdougha@uncg.edu
Harris TELECOMMUNICATOR deharri2@uncg.edu
Nida TELECOMMUNICATOR klnida@uncg.edu
Smith TELECOMMUNICATOR kasmith21@uncg.edu
Mabe TELECOMMUNICATOR ammabe@uncg.edu
Herring TELECOMMUNICATOR jrherrin@uncg.edu
Martinez TELECOMMUNICATOR mamarti6@uncg.edu
Griffin TELECOMMUNICATOR algriffi@uncg.edu
Davis TELECOMMUNICATOR r_davis4@uncg.edu
Lee TELECOMMUNICATOR cmlee4@uncg.edu