Administration
Christopher Jasso POLICE MAJOR cdjasso@uncg.edu
Brad Smith COMMANDER jbsmith2@uncg.edu
Steven DeDona COMMANDER scdedona@uncg.edu
Ashley Westbrook COMMANDER aeforbus@uncg.edu
Joyce Graves BUSINESS OFFICER jcgraves@uncg.edu
Cindy Carrington BUSINESS OFFICER cawyrick@uncg.edu
Kristi Reese CLERY COMPLIANCE OFFICER kdreese@uncg.edu
Angela Schrock ACCREDITATION MANAGER awschroc@uncg.edu
Field Operations
Patrol
 Holland POLICE SERGEANT wbhollan@uncg.edu
 Fincher MASTER POLICE OFFICER abfinch2@uncg.edu
 Granados POLICE OFFICER a_granad@uncg.edu
 Burke POLICE OFFICER II maburke@uncg.edu
 Joyner POLICE STAFF SERGEANT aejoyner@uncg.edu
 Torres POLICE OFFICER II lmtorres@uncg.edu
 Botte POLICE OFFICER rmbotte@uncg.edu
 Hancock POLICE OFFICER zjhancoc@uncg.edu
 Hopkins POLICE STAFF SERGEANT b_hopkin@uncg.edu
 Trantham POLICE OFFICER II tmtranth@uncg.edu
 Osborne POLICE OFFICER kwosborne@uncg.edu
 Powell POLICE OFFICER cmpowel3@uncg.edu
 Cummings POLICE OFFICER II smcummin@uncg.edu
 Smith POLICE OFFICER II j_smith5@uncg.edu
 Lynch POLICE OFFICER z_lynch@uncg.edu
 Martinez POLICE OFFICER II mamarti6@uncg.edu
 Jefferson POLICE OFFICER ztjefferson@uncg.edu
 Benfield POLICE OFFICER II smbenfie@uncg.edu
Training & Development Unit
 Hiatt MASTER POLICE OFFICER blhiatt@uncg.edu
 Wooling POLICE TRAINEE d_wooling@uncg.edu
Security
Chandler SECURITY mwchandl@uncg.edu
Weiters SECURITY gaweiters@uncg.edu
Underwood SECURITY beunderw@uncg.edu
Mercer SECURITY bbmercer@uncg.edu
Support Services
Criminal Investigations Unit
 Whitaker DETECTIVE SERGEANT jawhita2@uncg.edu
 Young MASTER POLICE OFFICER jjyoung3@uncg.edu
 Shahzad MASTER POLICE OFFICER s_shahza@uncg.edu
 Austin MASTER POLICE OFFICER alausti3@uncg.edu
Technical Services Unit
 Reese POLICE MASTER SERGEANT twreese@uncg.edu
 Green COMPUTER TECH jagreen@uncg.edu
Operations Resource Unit (Evidence/Records and Logistics)
 Welborn EVIDENCE TECH efwelbor@uncg.edu
 Bertolotti LOGISTICS gjbertol@uncg.edu
Communications
Poole COMM. SERGEANT jlhudso3@uncg.edu
Williams TELECOMMUNICATOR lmwillia@uncg.edu
Doughan TELECOMMUNICATOR lcdougha@uncg.edu
Harris TELECOMMUNICATOR deharri2@uncg.edu
Nida TELECOMMUNICATOR klnida@uncg.edu
Poole TELECOMMUNICATOR bjpoole2@uncg.edu
Herring TELECOMMUNICATOR jrherrin@uncg.edu
Mabe TELECOMMUNICATOR ammabe@uncg.edu