Administration
 Boyce POLICE CHIEF e_boyce@uncg.edu
 Jasso POLICE MAJOR cdjasso@uncg.edu
 Smith COMMANDER jbsmith2@uncg.edu
 DeDona COMMANDER scdedona@uncg.edu
 Westbrook COMMANDER aeforbus@uncg.edu
 Carrington BUSINESS OFFICER cawyrick@uncg.edu
 Stevens CLERY COMPLIANCE OFFICER jlstevens@uncg.edu
 Schrock ACCREDITATION MANAGER awschroc@uncg.edu
Field Operations
Patrol
 Botte POLICE OFFICER II rmbotte@uncg.edu
 Burke POLICE OFFICER II maburke@uncg.edu
 Lynch POLICE OFFICER z_lynch@uncg.edu
 Joyner POLICE STAFF SERGEANT aejoyner@uncg.edu
 Torres POLICE OFFICER II lmtorres@uncg.edu
 Granados POLICE OFFICER II a_granad@uncg.edu
 Jefferson POLICE OFFICER ztjefferson@uncg.edu
 Wooling POLICE OFFICER d_wooling@uncg.edu
 Hancock POLICE OFFICER zjhancoc@uncg.edu
 White POLICE OFFICER jawhite12@uncg.edu
 Smith POLICE OFFICER II j_smith5@uncg.edu
 Vernon POLICE OFFICER II davernon@uncg.edu
 Martinez POLICE OFFICER II mamarti6@uncg.edu
 Ferris POLICE OFFICER bsferris@uncg.edu
 Boozer POLICE OFFICER d_boozer@uncg.edu
 Reese POLICE RESERVE twreese@uncg.edu
 Benfield POLICE OFFICER II smbenfie@uncg.edu
Training & Development Unit
 Hiatt MASTER POLICE OFFICER blhiatt@uncg.edu
Security
Chandler SECURITY mwchandl@uncg.edu
Weiters SECURITY gaweiters@uncg.edu
Underwood SECURITY beunderw@uncg.edu
Mercer SECURITY bbmercer@uncg.edu
Student Rangers
Graybeal STUDENT RANGER ztgraybeal@uncg.edu
Support Services
Criminal Investigations Unit
 Whitaker DETECTIVE SERGEANT jawhita2@uncg.edu
 Young MASTER POLICE OFFICER jjyoung3@uncg.edu
 Shahzad MASTER POLICE OFFICER s_shahza@uncg.edu
 Austin MASTER POLICE OFFICER alausti3@uncg.edu
Technical Services Unit
 Reese COMPUTER TECH kdreese@uncg.edu
 Green COMPUTER TECH jagreen@uncg.edu
Operations Resource Unit (Evidence/Records and Logistics)
 Welborn EVIDENCE TECH efwelbor@uncg.edu
 Bertolotti LOGISTICS gjbertol@uncg.edu
Communications
Poole COMM. SERGEANT jlhudso3@uncg.edu
Williams TELECOMMUNICATOR lmwillia@uncg.edu
Doughan TELECOMMUNICATOR lcdougha@uncg.edu
Harris TELECOMMUNICATOR deharri2@uncg.edu
Nida TELECOMMUNICATOR klnida@uncg.edu
Poole TELECOMMUNICATOR bjpoole2@uncg.edu
Herring TELECOMMUNICATOR jrherrin@uncg.edu
Mabe TELECOMMUNICATOR ammabe@uncg.edu
Davis TELECOMMUNICATOR r_davis4@uncg.edu